Im on my way to learning Cant Stop by RHCP from this video (the bottom one) and im looking forward to learning the chorus and the 'Justin' says its played in barre chords and im like fine then, since im a beginner and i dont know my chords yet so he also sed i can find the barre chords in his website, so i set about my quest trying to find this barre chords page and I CANT FUKING FIND THE THING! ITS DRIVING ME MAD!
The chords in the chorus are the G, D, B minor and C major sumthing...... can anyone plz tell me how to play these chords or post the link to the website where its got the chords???
My Youtube Channel

ESP LTD KH202 Kirk Hammett Signature ROCKS! n im gettin it, which ROCKS EVEN MORE!

Quote by MightyAl
I'm going to say mine would be one with a build-in Fleshlight, so I can f*ck my guitar and play it at the same time.
Google Chord Generator!!! You have to tell it what key the chord is in and whether its Major or Minor

Origionaly Posted by CTFOD
Origionaly Posted by hownowbrowncow:
Get a new bicycle
Then you can ride it with no handlebars.

No handlebars.

No handlebars...
if you search songs on this website and type in "chords" there will be a song called all the chords by misc. it obviously has the chords
Quote by Tenacious D'er
Google Chord Generator!!! You have to tell it what key the chord is in and whether its Major or Minor

does that work for barre chords 2?
My Youtube Channel

ESP LTD KH202 Kirk Hammett Signature ROCKS! n im gettin it, which ROCKS EVEN MORE!

Quote by MightyAl
I'm going to say mine would be one with a build-in Fleshlight, so I can f*ck my guitar and play it at the same time.
Quote by freaky_styley88
if you search songs on this website and type in "chords" there will be a song called all the chords by misc. it obviously has the chords

n how do i no which for exaample G is the barre one that i need?
My Youtube Channel

Quote by MightyAl