I'm writing this kick ass song and I lost my Harmonica in the key of A. I only have 2 different harps and I lost the only one I use, the one time I have a use for it. It seems like this kind of stuff happens to me regularly.

Does this happen to anyone else with music/guitar stuff? Or am I just extremely unlucky/unorganized.
Quote by JoshRocco
I'm writing this kick ass song and I lost my Harmonica in the key of A. I only have 2 different harps and I lost the only one I use, the one time I have a use for it. It seems like this kind of stuff happens to me regularly.

Does this happen to anyone else with music/guitar stuff? Or am I just extremely unlucky..

i have a pick that i've been using for the last 4 months
the tip is rounded off and its perfect
i love it
i lose it at least once a week
Picks, always picks, forever losing picks.. IT JUST DOESN'T END.

Oh, and I left a guitar at a venue once, didn't know where it was until they called a week later asking if it was mine. I guess that counts.
I always lose my picks...
It's like sex... tons of it about, never seem to have any!
Quote by sSyLc
Looking for a bj from an unsuspecting animal eh?
Member of The True Eccentric Tea Drinking Appreciation Preservation Society
Quote by denizenz
I came, I saw, I cleaned it up.
Yeah, for a while I only had one pick, and one time I was playing on my front porch and lost it for like a week. Eventually my mom found it.
Quote by Grönis
I always lose my picks...
It's like sex... tons of it about, never seem to have any!

Quote by cmonaco
Picks, always picks, forever losing picks.. IT JUST DOESN'T END.

Oh, and I left a guitar at a venue once, didn't know where it was until they called a week later asking if it was mine. I guess that counts.

How can you forget that you left your guitar at a gig
Quote by Epiphany521
picks....o god picks...