people in the music industry you hate the **** out of for personal reasons

I can't ****ing stand wolfgang van halen. He's worse than those talentless disney assholes like hannah montana and jonas brothers because their "music" sucks its 97% image. Wolfgang Van Halen gets to hang out with his Van-god-damn-halen on the road and play bass for them after not picking up the instrument once.

Now this is personal for me because I'm also a pudgy teen asshole. Not only this but my dad plays guitar and he has an older brother who plays drums. I wind up playing bass for them a lot and its fun as hell and I'm thankful for it but I mean where does this kid get off having what I've dreamed of handed to him after doing jack **** while I've been practicing and getting nowhere for 3 years.

I just wanna kill him. Does anyone else have these personal hatreds for someone
UG's Prodigal Son
Er, no, not really... I'm too lazy to hate properly.

In a way, you should be grateful. This kid obviously cruises through life and has everything handed to him, and in a situation like this, he's not going to last for very long when sh*t gets rough because he won't know how to cope.

Besides, there's more satisfaction in knowing you worked to get where you are... Which, I suppose you did work hard, but you just weren't in the right place at the right time. Sorry man =/
A U S S I E
Quote by lunaticfringe93
I can't ****ing stand wolfgang van halen. He's worse than those talentless disney assholes like hannah montana and jonas brothers because their "music" sucks its 97% image. Wolfgang Van Halen gets to hang out with his Van-god-damn-halen on the road and play bass for them after not picking up the instrument once.