Page 1 of 13
Not sure if I can do this or not, but I searched and didn't find anything so decided to make this. Anyways I'm a HUGE fan of Tech DM.

Necrophagist,
Beneath the Massacre
Athiest
Cryptopsy
Cynic
Gorguts
Suffocation
The faceless
Theory in Practice

All great bands. Anybody else a fan of TDM?
Tech Death ****ing owns, I loves the faceless and necrophagist :O! There's this band called Born Of Osiris.. They're kinda death core ish but have a lot of meshuggah/necrophagist type of **** in their songs, you should check em out.
what the hell. where is Arsis on that list?
XBL GamerTag = IAmSentient6

My gear:
Ibanez Artist
ESP ltd Viper 200
Schecter Diamond 8

Amps:
Marhshall MG30 (for sale)
Line 6 Spider III Half Stack (mine forever)
Interested in Melodic Thrash Metal? ALUSTRIUM AND LAST NAIL DRIVEN!
i hate it personally just too cluttered and just doesn't sound nice.
the faceless to me are deathcore and i dont mind a few of their songs (an autopsy, hypocrisy).
EDIT= i also like cryptopsy
i mainly just saw beneath the massacre on the list and i find nothing musical about them
I will definitely check out Born Of Osiris my man thanks

Oh wow I can't believe I forgot Arsis. They ****ing own too.
Necrophagist is brilliant.
Proud Owner of:

Jackson RR3
Jackson WRMG

Quote by madbasslover
What's the big deal with Gibsons, anyway?
I've heard loads of Gibsons being played before
and they don't sound any more special than
any other guitar.

^UG's King Of Fail.
Quote by Eternal_One
Necrophagist is brilliant.

I love every song they've done so far

Can't wait for the new album
Amazing if done right, but i find most tech death bands very mediocre and tame. Pierced From Within is the best Tech Death album imo.
Quote by Steve08
Acid probably makes you feel less like a hedonistic raver piece of trash, too.

Quote by PanteraRapesYou