Hey ive been playing for 5 years now and there has never been a time where there is nothing wrong with my guitars. Ive constantly had intonation and bridge problems with my Ibanez RG370DX so i treated myself to a Fender Mexican Deluxe series. Well my bad luck has come to get my guitars again lol.

Ibanez Problems include - intonation completely off anywhere above the 5th fret on strings High E , B , G

Fender problems Include - Intonation is off below the 3rd fret on most strings ... aka tuner says Low E is in tune , but fretting F ,F#,G , Tuner says its out of tune. And a simple String bend sends everything out of tune again .... im constantly tuning the damn thing.

Plus the High E and B parts of my floyd rose (ibanez) are slid forward compared to the rest of the parts could this the cause of the problems to my Ibanez ?

The only strat i had before my fender was a cheap copy but i have noticed the bridge is raised forward alot ( my Encore never did this? ) ..

i have taking pics with my phone to show you some details.

Any help at all would make me the happiest guy around lol , ive spent most of my 5 years playing just tuning and restringing them its not fun lol.
Attachments:
Ibanez Bridge.jpg
Fender Bridge Side View.jpg
Fender Bridge Back View.jpg
the bridges are fine... especially the fender ones... don't worry about it... if your fender's bridge wasn't like that, how do you expect to use your whammy bar? you couldn't cause your bridge would be held in perfect place... and if the Ibanez bridge is bothering you so much, there should be a few screws on the "back" of the bridge... just tighten the screws so their lined up... but the bridges are fine... and bending normally does take the strings out of tune... if you have brand new strings, just be patient with them, they'll stretch themselves out...
do you know how to correct the intonation? it sounds like it is waaaay off.

floyd roses need to be set up spot on. get a pro to deal with it.