Page 1 of 2
You do (know why you suck). So do I.

I'm a pretty good guitarist for several reasons, including about five years of dedicated daily practice. That's why I don't suck.

But I DO suck for two different, other, important reasons. I absolutely cannot use a metronome and refuse to go out and get one. (I know I know I know) But when I start thinking about practicing witha metronome, my brain shuts down, and I don't feel like playing guitar. The other reason I suck is because I never listen to music while I practice tabs. I do the tabs from my memory of the song and not the real song.

That's why I suck and will always suck. I know it but just can't do anything about it. It's like i'm genetically predisposed to suck, forever.

You know why you do too and can't do anything about it. Don't you?

Why do You (suck)?
I suck because I never takes guitar playing seriously. I want to keep it as a hobby and nothing more.
G͔͓̅e͎͉̟̽ͬ͐̎̃͐ͨͅå͈͖͕̹̤̟̐̏͋ͅr̩͕̫̰̗s̹̳̼ͥ̒̍̄̅ͥ̚:

ESP Standard Eclipse I CTM VW
ESP LTD Deluxe H-1001
ESP LTD Deluxe Viper-1000 STBC
ESP Edwards E-EX-100STD
Warmoth Paulcaster "Tiger"
Tanglewood TW170 AS
Vox Tonelab ST
Blackstar HT-1R

I suck cause i dont want to take the time to finish learning songs, practice scales, and learn theory.
Gear:
Electric
Yamaha RGX520
Fender Strat HSS

Acoustic
1952 Martin and Co 00-18.
Yamaha FGX730SCA

Amp
Fender Twin Reverb
Fender Amp FM25 DSP

Pedals
Boss DS-1
i don't suck. i'm perfect. i'm always right. all the time. and i never lie...
Quote by Seth Shadows
dum, da num, dun dahnahanhanhanahnahhhhh *E5 / D#5* dunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn chuggg chuggggg DUN, DAH NAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Quote by nine01n
why did the woman cross the road?
who cares, why the hell is she out of the kitchen?
I suck because cause when i actually do go and learn theory it goes in through one ear and out the other ear. And because i can never actually take the time to learn solo's anymore