hey wut kinda hardcore, cuz id be down. i actually like both, but i was just wonderin. Im 16 and ive been on the guitar for 4 yrs. Hardcore/ punk/ grind/ crossover influences include emmure, sex pistols, spazz, municipal waste, eyehategod, melt banana, dystopia, and others.
Quote by raise_the_dead
Technical farts in odd time signatures?

WTF do you eat?

Quote by metabolicmaggot
Wow these answers scare me....I've swallowed some of that suff....I need a shower.
Put me down for keyboards or bass.
(I'm 13 in a few months)
I am a musician. Therefore, I am hairy.

My gear:
Squire Strat (n00b guitar)
Hughes and Kettner ATS amp
Boss GT-3
Avia Pro II Bass

Quote by Poop
I hate U!!! U'r a sad pokemon beeatch!!
Erhm, anything like UnderOath stuff? UnderOath is the only Hardcore stuff that I know I can play. And I don't really like lead guitars, so I learn rhythm more.....I get to jump around and headbang in my bedroom easier! :P

BTW I'm 16.
Quote by CrazyDavey
I guarantee that no guy in here would say no if they were offered the chance to have sex with her. This being The Pit... horny virgins galore :]
I'll do guitar and/or screaming if you want. I'm 15 so I think that qualifies as teen
This is a sig...
I would apply, but all I've got is guitar. And I have problems learning songs... although usually just solos. I have a hard time applying the numbers of the tab to what I'm hearing, but thats a different story.

Anyway, if any of the guitarists above don't work out for you, just let me know. Although I currently can't do any crazy screamers or anything because I have an Avenge SOB. No tremelo.

Oh and I'm 17.
i can scream, if the main vocalist can write lyrics :P

i inhale bc i = noob xD
if i could record anything id audition for vocals.... i dont even know what i need to record with?
Boxing Kangaroo Of The Australia FTW! Club. PM Alter-Bridge or The_Random_Hero to join. Australians only.
Quote by Aussie_skater