Guys, I'm really interested in knowing a way to earn money... I'm not looking for an easy job, like those lazy bastards who want to get money by clicking links on the internet or that kind of stuff... lol I just want to work somewhere or do something to start earning a decent amount of money for my age. i'm 18 and i'm studying accounting and finance

Any ideas?
Fender Jaguar -> Polytune -> Diamond Compressor -> Timmy -> OCD -> Big Muff -> Line 6 M9 -> Sonomatic Cheddar -> Spark boost -> Fender BDRI
Quote by Masonpwiley
A job? Sorry, but you can't make money by clicking links and stuff.

exactly... that's why I said i'm NOT looking for that kind of crap
Fender Jaguar -> Polytune -> Diamond Compressor -> Timmy -> OCD -> Big Muff -> Line 6 M9 -> Sonomatic Cheddar -> Spark boost -> Fender BDRI
Break the law,it's the only way
Trust me I'm a doctor

A doctor with a mustache
Quote by Svennz
Guys, I'm really interested in knowing a way to earn money... I'm not looking for an easy job, like those lazy bastards who want to get money by clicking links on the internet or that kind of stuff... lol I just want to work somewhere or do something to start earning a decent amount of money for my age. i'm 18 and i'm studying accounting and finance

Any ideas?

I used to have a really good job robbing peoples houses while they were sleeping. Then I got sober, and now I'm unemployed and working through day labor just to pay my ****ing bills.
Prostittution?
Mcdonalds?
Lawnmowing?
Babysitting?

Just spitballing.
Quote by Portuguese_boy
(Progressive Metal is) like playing Nirvana, but faster, with little or no powerchords, cleanly, with more technique, and complex time signatures.

Fast food joints, prostitution, odd jobs like mowing the lawn, prostitution... drug dealing...

You pick.
Quote by Mudmen190
If loving ham makes me gay, I'm Rob Halford.

Quote by musiclover2399
MyNameIsLame just nailed it (actually both his statements did some nailing).

Quote by Oroborous