I got motivated and organized the 5 major box shapes into a table to help me learn the relationships between the scales instead of memorizing them. So far its helping me learn, hope it helps you too. Also, I am very new to this so if I mislabeled something please tell me. If you need help understanding what I've done read some intro lessons, this is merely a good organization of a few simple concepts.

|A(7)B          |A(1)BCDE       |                   |A(2)BC               |BDE
|             |A(5)BCDE       |B                 |A(6)C                 |DE
|A(2)BC        |BDE                |A(3)C          |A(4)BDE             |E
|A(6)C            |DE                  |A(7)B          |A(1)BCDE           |
|A(3)C     |A(4)BDE          |E                 |A(5)BCDE           |B
|                   |A(1)BCDE        |                   |A(2)BC              |BDE

Ok... came out a little jumbled on here but I think I can explain. The very bottom row is the Low E string, and each column is a fret. The root note is on the Low E where you see A(1). So for the major scale follow the diagram up two frets to A(2), then to the A string at A(3). So for each scale just go up the strings left to right bottom to top to follow that scale. I put the intervals there for the major scale so you can look at which notes are flattened or ommited to make the other scales. The scales are as follows:
A = Major scale
B = Harmonic Minor
C = Pentatonic Major
D = Pentatonic Minor
E = Pentatonic Blues

Keep in mind:
Major Scale = 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Harmonic Minor = 1 2 b3 4 5 b6 7
Pentatonic Major = 1 2 3 5 6
Pentatonic Minor = 1 b3 4 5 b7
Pentatonic Blues = 1 b3 4 b5 5 b7