Hello everyone!

Well, I remember I was lying on the floor at about 3am with my amp up to my ear, and I just started playing without thinking what I was doing, and suddenly I had a song in mind. So I decided to tab it out, record it, edit it, re-think some of it over, re-record it, etc. The whole process might have taken me a week. Please be honest, constructive crit is appreciated.

I made this with 2 clean guitar tracks. If anything to me, it seems Tool-ish/Bucketheadish above all else.

I played this with a Gibson Epiphone through a Roland Cube 30.

CLICK HERE

EDIT: Link fixed, sorry.
Last edited by Metal_Militia15 at Aug 15, 2008,
Link is broken...
The official Panamanian-Jamaican-Syrian-Canadian-American-Jew.

Schecter C-1 Classic
Line 6 Spider III 120 Watt
Zoom G1X Multi-Effects Pedal
Pretty good. I definetly heard the Bucketheadness which I certainly enjoyed. During certain parts I saw the resemblance to the more filler-type Tool (like Eon Blue Apocalypse etc...).

I enjoyed it but maybe it's because Tool and Buckethead are my favourites. Either way, well done.
I loved it. I think it would work perfectly for an interlude, or even a full song if you built up throughout (kind of like a Godspeed! kind of deal). It sounds like it could be on the soundtrack to 28 Days Later Seriously, great work.
Miss Scourge? PM me.

I am the mistress of ManWithoutAHat . This pleases me.
Quote by terrencemaddox
I loved it. I think it would work perfectly for an interlude, or even a full song if you built up throughout (kind of like a Godspeed! kind of deal). It sounds like it could be on the soundtrack to 28 Days Later Seriously, great work.

Awesome! It was meant as an interlude to start with. And I love 28 days later, lol.