i have been playing guitar for 5 years now and i always wanted to buy fender guitars but most of them are right handed models. Tried to buy them online but i don't live in the state.
I am using BC RICH kerry king ( right handed ) at the moment and it's uncomfortable to play.

I wish i was a right handed. I really don't have choices on guitars.

How do you feel about this?"sigh"
It has its pros and cons. Well, mostly cons. I like the uniqueness of it; it gets peoples attention and stuff. I don't have a problem with selection of lefty guitars to choose from (I'm originally from the 'States and I visit every so often), so that's not an issue. The main thing I don't like about it is that when you don't have your guitar with you, you're screwed. You can't borrow a friend's guitar or anything like that. And when you jam it's fun to be able to trade instruments around. (My guitar friends and I are also proficient with the bass.)

So yeah I also kinda wish I was a righty.
Lefty Black Gibson SG Special with EMG 60/85
15w Laney Hard Core Max
SG Commando

Quote by donkey the wise
I think plod just won the thread. All 1,019 pages of it. Won.
Well there is the option of just flipping the strings.

I'm right handed...sorry for breaking the rules.
I'm lefthanded, and I only play right-handed guitars. That's the way I started playing, so it just feels natural to me. A lot easier to find guitars, too.
But I guess it's harder for someone who have already been playing lefthanded for five years...
Fender Jaguar
Morley PVO +
TC Polytune
Fulltone Ultimate Octave
Boss DS2
Blackstar HT-40
Digitech Timebender
TC Trinity

(offboard; Whammy IV, Crybaby 535Q, Digitech RP100A)