Page 1 of 2
This was my first week of Sophomore year in High School. When I was a Freshmen no one called me one or anything seeing as I'm 6'0 and no one does anything to big people, so I just heard the stories. Everyone always says how annoying they are and such, I never really noticed it so I thought it was just a stereotype. So fast froward to this week, I finally see what everyone is talking about.

I always thought it was a stereotype...but its true. Freshmen really ARE annoying as hell (or at least in my school.) They ran around all week telling all the Juniors and Seniors to screw off and said I heard at least 5 of them on my bus (I have no friends to drive me.... ) say every cuss word at least 10 times in less then a half hour. I saw my neighbor (Freshmen girl) one day walking around with 5 guys hanging all over her and then later that day making out with a different one in the corner.

Now I know I'm only a Sophomore and don't really have a right to pick on them, but they would run down the hall and tell me to get out of their way and start pushing me, then get all pissy when I knock them into a locker.

So what I'm saying is, were we all really immature like that? I always tried to act mature last year, if a Senior was coming my way I would scoot over and keep walking, A) because I was younger and B) just because its just polite.
Last edited by The_Paranoia at Aug 15, 2008,
You are a big boy now. Soon, you will grow up and blow away.
Quote by denizenz
I'll logic you right in the thyroid.

Art & Lutherie
you said we we!!
Quote by BeefWellington

what's the point in being "philiosophical"?

Interesting question...
The equivalent of freshmen where I live are terrible. They clog the school hallways like cholesterol, ignorantly talking to their friends while they block dozens of others from passing. Schools should have scoops like in Soylent Green.

"The scoops are coming, the scoops are coming!"
Quote by Vornik
you said we we!!

Quote by Soadfan8