Orange
Diezel
Engl
1. i'm sure it's uber expensive
2. any schecter 7 string is probably better
3. if you want one with a "metal" shape like that get the xiphos 7 string
Quote by Sir-Shoelace
manliest string guage? barbed wire.

Founder Of the UG Slide Player's Guild, PM me If You're Really Feelin' Dem Blues

THE PIT
"better than your average psychiatrist"
It's overpriced, has shoddy quality parts and components. There's far better out there for the money, check out the Ibanez RG1527 or the Schecter Loomis sig or Hellraiser 7, I guarantee you they will both blow the Razorback out of the water.
Last edited by webbtje at Aug 17, 2008,
Then why are you commenting? This is a message board, not a chatroom. You don't have to feel obliged to answer to every thread on the front page if you actually haven't got anything to contribute.
If you want to help Dean pull a few more bucks out of Dime's corpse then go ahead and buy this guitar
what are you tlaking about? I am a noob please dont confuse me with big words liek that.
Quote by webbtje
It's overpriced, has shoddy quality parts and components. There's far better out there for the money, check out the Ibanez RG1527 or the Schecter Loomis sig or Hellraiser 7, I guarantee you they will both blow the Razorback out of the water.

EMG's are shoddy? Grover tuners are shoddy? Dude please.

To the TS try all the guitars mentioned then you can make an informed decision

Quote by holyzombiejesus
If you want to help Dean pull a few more bucks out of Dime's corpse then go ahead and buy this guitar

Dimes family also gets some cash so I really don't have a problem with that.
Dean Icon PZ
Line 6 Variax 700
Dean V-Wing
Dean ML 79 SilverBurst
MXR M 108
H2O Chorus/Echo
Valve Junior (V3 Head/Cab and Combo)
VHT Special 6
Phonic 620 Power Pod PA
Wampler Super Plextortion
Line 6 Pod HD
^A car put together poorly is a poor car, even if it is made of Ferrari parts.