Will anyone provide help?

E|----------------------------------------------------------------------????????????
B|----------------------------------------------------------------------????????????
G|----------------------------------------------------------------------????????????
D|-----------3----3------------------3----3------------3----3--------????????????
A|--1--------------------0---------------------------------------------????????????
E|---------------------------------------------1------------------------????????????

Any ideas how to finish it.
the count is 1 beat for each note, and there is a 1 beat skip between the first and 3rd note.

* I prefer if its 4 notes with 1 beat each to finish the riff.
Id like to use it for a song but i just cant seem to get this right.
Im a young and new guitarist so easy on the criticism please.*
try playing it really fast and then see what you end up playing at the end
-
-
--
---
-----
--------
-------------
Yay fibonacci!
You posted this same thread earlier.

*reported*
Ego inflating praise here:
Quote by Fishyesque
That is SOOOOOOOOOOO sig worthy! Pure awesomeness to you, sir.

C wut I did thar Fishy?

's UG
Quote by uglybiscut25
Will anyone provide help?

E|----------------------------------------------------------------------????????????
B|----------------------------------------------------------------------????????????
G|----------------------------------------------------------------------????????????
D|-----------3----3------------------3----3------------3----3--------????????????
A|--1--------------------0---------------------------------------------????????????
E|---------------------------------------------1------------------------????????????

Any ideas how to finish it.
the count is 1 beat for each note, and there is a 1 beat skip between the first and 3rd note.

* I prefer if its 4 notes with 1 beat each to finish the riff.
Id like to use it for a song but i just cant seem to get this right.