Buy a guitar now with my own money or wait until Christma to get it for free. At the moment I have the money to go out and buy the guitar I want and probably buy a hardcase with it. I've been playing for 6 months but play like 3 hours a day so i think a new guitars duw if i buy it now i will be able to get more stuff for christmas. but if i wait until Christmas i can get it forr free, well nto for free jstu not out of my money. I am wondering whether I ahsould wait until Christmas to get it so i have some spare cash and not get a lot for Christmas or should i buy it now with my won money and get a lot of the other stuff i want for Christmas.
Currently using a fender 15g amp. and my scurrent guitar is a squier strat from the squier strat starter pack thing.
I say buy a new amp with the money you have now and wait to get the guitar for Christmas - its only 4 months away! lol
buy yourself an amp now and buy yourself a guitar for christmas and save your parents' money
Quote by TDS
You know what would be awsome? A phone that doubled as a fleshlight that recharged power through kinetic motion.

"hold on guys my phone's dying."
*fap*
"Ok we're good."
personally i would wait, I was in a similar sitiation about a month ago and went ahead and baught a new guitar and amp. I love them both but i think i could have stuck with the old ones and perfected what i already knew
Buy a new amp now and get the guitar for christmas!
1. You're surfing the internet.
2. You're browsing through the UG forums.
3. You're reading now.
5. You didn't notice that there was no #4.
6. You just checked it.
7. Now you're having a lil smile.

Quote by hawk_kst
You Sir, have the best signature like ever!
Quote by i_am_metalhead
I say buy a new amp with the money you have now and wait to get the guitar for Christmas - its only 4 months away! lol

ditto, a better amp sounds better than a better guitar.
Quote by Soma3009