Alright there were some free tires on the side of the road, so me and my friends decided to pick them up and decide to do something with them. So we took them to this hill in this neighborhood and rolled them down and they went into a creek or in peoples yards. When i was driving away i saw that a guy had been standing and watching us the whole time, and i'm pretty sure he got my license plate. If he were to report me, what are the chances that the police would actually follow up?
0 to none...

These are cops we're talking about
Quote by Agent Paul Smecker
They had no idea what they were in for. Now they're staring at six men with guns drawn. It was a f***ing ambush.
This was a f***ing bomb dropping on Beaver Cleaverville. For a few seconds, this place was Armageddon!
There was a firefight!

you're going to jail.

as for you, you spin a story like a spider spins a web
see? that's a metaphor - no wait, a simile
i'm still learning, but i think i'm getting better
really high. what the **** were you thinking? cmon man, next time use your head.

honestly, what trouble could u get in. you were rolling tires down a road, and they wont care
There was a woman who gave out her pearls.
If he got your plate # and told the cops chances are you could most likely be contacted. On the other hand, if they were tires ont he side of the road then they were free for the taking. Besides, that guy mustn't have much of a life if he reports you for that ****.
Quote by LedZepKicksAzz
You are simply the greatest person ever to walk this great planet.
Wait...Why would you even waste free tires?

__.-~~~~-.|___|___|__
_/********\_|___|___|
|*/**\**/**`~~~~~-.__
||****|**0*********@_
||****|***.********|_
\|****|***\*******/__
_\****/**/`~~~~~~`|__
_('--'""`)__|___|___|
Quote by Jesus
LedDaveZeppelin, You are so awesome.
Second thought:

Your best friend is gonna be a mouse.
Quote by LedZepKicksAzz
You are simply the greatest person ever to walk this great planet.