Page 1 of 2
I smell some WEEDING OUT PERHAPS!?!?
Gear:
Wasburn x-40w/floyd roseOFR
Swineshead venom+warthog pups
Kustom 100 wt quad DFX,Boss MT-2,Ibanez TS-7
~We Rock Out With Our Cocks Out!: UG Naked Club.~
Post a naked picture of yourself with your guitar to join.
Quote by MV4824
Drugs are for imbalanced failures.

this.
Quote by MightyAl
Isn't it odd, that Iron Man is a superhero, whereas "iron, woman!" is a command?

EAT MY ASS AND BALLS.
I've never tried drugs, but I'm going to post in a thread abut weed just to make me look cool.
tl;dr : IM BETTER THAN YOU
Quote by Dirge Humani

I'd post something to make you feel better, but I don't have time to because the user above you reported the thread and I can't think of anything so have a cookie.

*insert giant chocolate chip cookie here*
Quote by MV4824

I currently work as an IT Support Analyst, and a damn good one at that. I am a Microsoft Certified Professional. I have lived on my own for several years. I have a good circle of friends. I'm in a fresh new rock band. I do what I want when I like.

Hardly sound imbalanced or like a failure do I?

Quote by saphrax
I currently work as an IT Support Analyst, and a damn good one at that. I am a Microsoft Certified Professional. I have lived on my own for several years. I have a good circle of friends. I'm in a fresh new rock band. I do what I want when I like.

well, the fact that you wanna use it. with the risks involved. makes it kinda stupid.

but many the drug users are stupid people that can't count to 10

atleast. around here
Quote by MightyAl
Isn't it odd, that Iron Man is a superhero, whereas "iron, woman!" is a command?

EAT MY ASS AND BALLS.
Quote by metalbaswee
well, the fact that you wanna use it. with the risks involved. makes it kinda stupid.

but many the drug users are stupid people that can't count to 10

atleast. around here

There are many non-users around here that are stupid and can't construct a grammatically correct sentence.
Quote by saphrax