Everyone has heard the phrase, "no regrets", but do people actually follow this?
I, for one, would like to think I do, for the most part. For instance, I got a tattoo on my ass of the words "Earl 08"; I got this for my car rally- My school's name and the year I graduated. Now, this is something most people would regret; this is permanent. However, I can't do anything but laugh anytime I see it in the mirror.

What does the pit think? Live with regrets?
I'd regret stopping making bad decisions...were that to happen.
Who cares,Next tatto is cobra on the dick....
If You See Me Posting In The Pit HIT ME.
Quote by KingJak236
My hamster used to bite me when I picked it up, then it got too old and fat to bite and died in a pool of it's own vomit.

Quote by Kensai
That's the rockstar way to go. I salute him.
Well, hopefully not many people are going to be seeing your ass so you should be good?
Quote by Nexium
Who cares,Next tatto is cobra on the dick....

thatll be perfect, cus then you can ask girls, "hey you wanna see my pet cobra?" or "hey you wanna play with my cobra?" the possibilities are endless.
Quote by tylerishot
Everyone has heard the phrase, "no regrets", but do people actually follow this?
I, for one, would like to think I do, for the most part. For instance, I got a tattoo on my ass of the words "Earl 08"; I got this for my car rally- My school's name and the year I graduated. Now, this is something most people would regret; this is permanent. However, I can't do anything but laugh anytime I see it in the mirror.

What does the pit think? Live with regrets?

Gay tattoos are the best. I have one of these on my big toe. I don't regret it. I just laugh at it.
None are more hopelessly enslaved than those who falsely believe they are free.
Quote by venom0014
thatll be perfect, cus then you can ask girls, "hey you wanna see my pet cobra?" or "hey you wanna play with my cobra?" the possibilities are endless.