Hey.
I've been playing guitar for 3 years, now, and i'm 13.
Im asutralian, and realised i'm living my life like Hayley Williams, singer of my fave band, Paramore. She started singing age 13 (so did i) and was singer in a pop punk band (same here-and guitarist) I have blonde hair too, but short and in scene style. I can sing all the paramore songs, kinda well, play em, etc. My band does them! Some people say we're the next paramore, but i think its weird!
is it?
~~~JOIN THE FREE THE TIBETANS GROUP~~~

~~~Tibetans are being forced into slavery, and the Chinese can't do anything about it, BUT WE CAN! Please, inform others of the harsh treatment, and STAND UP FOR A GOOD CAUSE!~~~
Its called having an influence, it would be weirder if you guys were original. thats would be crazy.
Yertle the Turtle was king of the pond.
A nice little pond. It was clean. It was neat.
The water was warm. There was plenty to eat.
The turtles had everything turtles might need.
And they were all happy. Quite happy indeed.
Oh my god! Magical forces must be guiding you!

Paramore thread by the way, hell maybe even the pit if you're prepared for some flaming.
yeah i've wrote a few originals....scary!
we do a bit of early fall out boy, too.

~~~Tibetans are being forced into slavery, and the Chinese can't do anything about it, BUT WE CAN! Please, inform others of the harsh treatment, and STAND UP FOR A GOOD CAUSE!~~~
its a shame how much paramore suck.

now if you were following in the footsteps of lets say...

pantera...

that would be worth bragging about
Gear:

Mesa/boogie dual rectifier
Fender Telecaster USA
Epiphone Les Paul
Epiphone Sheraton
Jackson KE3 Kelly Pro
Boss Super Chorus
Boss Super Overdrive
MXR Carbon Copy
Morley Pro Series Wah/Volume/Distortion
t.bone wireless system.
imagine, if in 3 years we get a cd! I"LL KEEP U GUYZ POSTED!!