Page 1 of 2
Quote by RU Experienced?
Go see U2, then you can say you contributed money to Bono's giant Irish tower built out of the blood, tears, and the hopes of African children.
My kit when I was experimenting with a double bass setup.
Attachments:
l_5c8209471d0e6d3e04748bf965983d47.jpg
"There he goes. One of God's own prototypes. Some kind of high powered mutant never even considered for mass production. Too weird to live, and too rare to die."-Duke
I signed up for drum lessons today, I have no experience but I'll probably just get a basic kit soon.
get the **** out.

ultimate-guitar.com

i like to talk about guitars.

/rant.

*runs* you look like you're going to rape me.
Quote by Invader Jim
The questions people ask here makes me wonder how the TS's dress themselves in the morning and can shower without drowning...
Click my name
<--
Quote by Metallicaxp
why would you buy hollister? Wal-mart FTW!
good lord.

salvation.
Quote by FatalGear41
I wouldn't call what we have here on the Bass Forum a mentality. It's more like the sharing part of an AA meeting.

Quote by Jason Jillard
HUMANITY WHATS WRONG WITH YOU.

Warwick Fortress>>Acoustic AB50

http://www.myspace.com/rustingbloom
We need a drum forum, I don't even play drums and I think this. UG just feels like it's missing something without it.

Rock n' roll!
Quote by LedZepKicksAzz
You are simply the greatest person ever to walk this great planet.
Quote by bannanaman
its Ultimate Guitar.

and you are bananaman.

you still eat taco sometimes, right?
Quote by FatalGear41
I wouldn't call what we have here on the Bass Forum a mentality. It's more like the sharing part of an AA meeting.

Quote by Jason Jillard
HUMANITY WHATS WRONG WITH YOU.

Warwick Fortress>>Acoustic AB50

http://www.myspace.com/rustingbloom
To all you assholes who insist this is ultimate-guitar.com get over yourself. Bass and singing is discussed here. UG is becoming a general music site. Also, this is the pit, a forum reserved for non-guitar topics.