Page 1 of 3
Not really, but i really need to find a way to get our drummer to quit playing when were tuning/ doing other stuff.
Quote by nexteyenate
+1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000

leftybassdude's opinion is superior to anyone else's

Member of The Weakerthans Fan Club
PM TechnicolorBoy or maybe_I_am to join
+1000 to the fact that they wont stop playing during tuning, i wanna shove a drumstick down their throat.
Poop.

Yes, poop.
I'm a guitarist , you can't plug into a tuner and look at a green light with a little noise?.....
You are describing a pure impossibility. Figuring this problom out could be equvilent to curing cancer-I'm not really hopeful about the near future, but I would eventually like there to be a soulution.
Quote by ElMaco
My last pay check was £0 working 0 hours. I can't believe how easy it was
guitarist tuning to other guitarist he means^ and yes i ****ing hate when theres constant blasting going on and im trying to ****ing say something like the next song or something of the sort
(signature removed, please choose another)
"OKAY GUYS, THIS IS WHAT WE'RE GONNA D- .....dude SHUT UP! Anyway, we're gonna play a little- STOP! .....I want you to play- DUDE SHUT THE FUCK UP!"

+1 to shoving the sticks down their throats.
Quote by Sonicxlover
Kensai, I think I'll get a flamboyant sig.

Quote by Sonicxlover

Quote by Sonicxlover

Parker Nitefly Mojo sonnn
Jackson DK2M Dinky
Carvin Legacy
Fender Blues Jr.
Roland Cube 30X
im not the only one who's thought this? yes!

throw a pick at him (thrown like a card, an important skill for the showman)
dont take any guff from these bastards man

Quote by Fenderhippie69
I only smoke when I've been drinking and I only drink when I've been smoking.
Quote by Nirvana_RATM2
I'm a guitarist , you can't plug into a tuner and look at a green light with a little noise?.....

Umm... helo? tuner?

u don't need to hear yourself if you use one...

but if you're tuning by ear then i understand.