Okay, I didnt see the girlfriend thread, so if someone wants to put it in here if its still alive, go right ahead, but I need help with my girlfriend. A little backstory is me and her having been going out for 3 years through highschool. I graduated this year, Took her to prom, and i love her. She says she loves me. Well, I went into her email because mine wouldnt load to mail something to myself for later. I went back into mine and I didnt get it yet. Since im not use to using Hotmail, I go back in it, and then I click sent messages and found a message where she admits to a guy that she "Really likes him" but didnt want to say anything because of me, and how jealous she got when he talked about the girl he liked.

The guy whom she confessed this to, I hate with a passion. I always had a sense something was more then friends between them, and I never trusted him, when I guess it was her I shouldn't of been trusting...What do I do? Please, help, advice...anything. I was just about to go to sleep, but I dont feel like it anymore, so advice on what to do to kill time for 12 hours before she comes online?

Oh, and I sent her a email telling her I knew aswell.
Quote by pimpslap1236
the cops will lie to you. accept it. believing things they say is the intellectual equivalent of sticking your dick in a pencil sharpener.

R.I.P Samantha
fap
Quote by Lord Of Donkeys
The only thing I can remember though is beating the hell out of a beaver's skull. Also I think there were Pokemon there.
Well. First of all, there IS a relationship thread.
Secondly, it's alive when someone posts there with problems like yours.
Thirdly. I guess you have to do the hardest thing possible. Accept it's over and dump her.

That's what I'm gonna do tomorrow, actually. We're brothers in arms, mate.
Quote by RoamingConflict
This one dream involved me, one random girl, midgets and a pie.

...and midgets ended up f*cking her. I got the pie.