Ive been growing my hair for the past 4 years a a half or so. Its not as along as it should be as Ive cut it a few times, but it is still long. So my problem is this: It seems that I am balding. My paternal grandpa was bald and my dad was pretty much bald at 18. I know that people say that this all comes from your mother's side, but it doesn't seem like the case for me.

So I've been using Rogaine for the past year and it hasnt been working. I take care of my hair and the reasons why I have cut my hair in the past was because my hair falls out alot more when its longer.

My parents have been pressuring me to cut my hair, saying it will slow down the process, but I think that if its going to happen it won't be a big difference. I like my hair long and I would hate to cut it, but if its nescessary, then I would do it.

Do you guys think it will slow down the process by a long time or it wont make a difference if I cut my hair?
Clean shave is the only way to go buddy.
¯|(°_o)/¯
I think it will slow it down, my uncle had very long hair and he went bald early.
You should do a Devin Townsend

Quote by duncang
maybe it's because i secrely agree that tracedin inymballsackistheb best album ever

he's got the fire and the fury,
at his command
well you don't have to worry,
if you hold onto jesus' hand
no. he should do Satch. get yourself a nice pair of sunglasses.
Quote by MightyAl
Isn't it odd, that Iron Man is a superhero, whereas "iron, woman!" is a command?

EAT MY ASS AND BALLS.
if you do go bald just shave it all, that looks the best
myspace.com/crystalignition
it happens, and even though having short hair wont make it bald less then long hair
(you only think that it falls out more when its long, because the hairs are longer, and because they are more intertwined hair can just stay there until you brush it out)

although you wont look as much as a burk if your hair is short