Page 1 of 2
Ok so I plan on buying my gf a promise ring. I know that to some of you it sounds stupid that I'd be asking for help for such a thing, but I've never done that before. So I have no idea what would be a good ranging price for a normal promise ring. In dollars. And also some ideas on what style I should buy. Post pics if you can.

I know that after a million posts of putting it on my wang, rape, and people thinking that the thread was about the movie I'll get a serious answer here and there. Thanks in advance.
That's a bit of a stupid idea. Buy her something she'd like instead.
On the plus side, I love your avatar and undertitle!
I hope it doesn't seem, like I'm young, foolish, and green.
Let me in for a minute, you're not my life but I want you in it

O Dayya, te echaré de menos, siempre

Y siempre
Y para siempre
so it's not about the movie?

Quote by fleajr_1412
It's not a parody. Claypool took a huge shit full of awesomeness all over the album, hence the name.

Speaking of "The Brown Album" by Primus

Quote by BlackLuster
That's a bit of a stupid idea. Buy her something she'd like instead.
On the plus side, I love your avatar and undertitle!

Yeah she wants that. She's pretty much been hinting that for a while now.
Quote by horloko
Yeah she wants that. She's pretty much been hinting that for a while now.

It just seems like a little bit of a waste of time. Get an engagement ring and cut out the middle man.

Y siempre
Y para siempre
Quote by LesPaulLeader08
My hopes were crushed when I found out it wasn't!

mine too friend, mine too

Quote by fleajr_1412
It's not a parody. Claypool took a huge shit full of awesomeness all over the album, hence the name.

Speaking of "The Brown Album" by Primus

D-U-F-R-A-I-S

Quote by darkstar2466
WRONG.

The only reason it exists is because drugs get people fucked up, and people love getting fucked up.

Quote by *powerslave*
Go to mount doom and forge one there, then you can control the world.

STEAM: beachhhhhhhh