pretty fake drums but dont sweat that I have use a drum machine too, umm it was pretty solid but the lead at the end could've used some love and feeling and shoulda really faded out instead abruptly ending, Nonetheless I think its pretty good
Yea i know i'm only a rhythm guitarist tbh i try my best at lead though and yea i should of faded out looking at it now maybe i'll edit it..thanks a lot
Thanks for critting mine! I thought this was really cool. As has been said the drums are a little fake, but I used to use hydrogen/make a lot of electric guitar recordings. I love the harmonies in that one part of the first song on your profile. I think this stuff would sound great with some vocals and maybe some fast shred guitar solos. I think it sounds a lot like what the new Metallica album should sound like... Haha. Great job though man! Keep it up. One thing that might be good to practice is making your bends more full, building speed, and adding more rhythmic elements to your solos. Start a band! Haha great job though!
Thanks a lot man the drums are from Acoustica beatcraft not sure if its the best drum machine software but its very easy for me to make some patterns and about the bending my guitar strings are gauge 10 and are quite thick and hard to bend full without killing my fingertips lol but yea I'll work on it!!! and i've never been in a band lol not sure how to get into all that
I take it you found me in that 'shred' video thread?

Thanks for saying that I seem like I know what I'm talking about haha, I try my best , right, about the song...

It reminded me a LOT of Metallica, especially RTL album, for some odd reason, the riffs were solid, you're a great rhythm player. The drums, as has been commented, weren't the best, but they were alright imo, the only part they seemed off was when you had the clean arpeggios (which were very nice btw), but the drums were too 'double bassey' for that part of the song. Other than that, the drums worked well.