Page 1 of 2
anyone else think that most people that like rap are not tolerant at all of other peoples music taste? I mean I actually like rap alot but not until about 5 years ago and long after I started playing guitar and was into rock. I mean most people say you know IMHO I don't really care for rap, but people that listen to hip hop will say ohh get that hillbilly guitar crap outta hea or oh your prob some cracka that listens to heavy metal if you comment on some youtube video about lil wayne being garbage. IDk, what do you think? Maybe it's more of a generational thing then musical taste idk
Oh yea I also noticed that most people I know that have musical talent with maybe an exception to drummers dont really like hip hop. thoughts?

Didn't read anything you said after I saw 'rap' and 'intolerant'. If you want to know what the pit thinks, just search and you'll find a good 20 or so threads...
Quote by Teh Forest King
A kid took a fetal pig during pig dissection, put a napkin on it as a cape, wrote "super pig" on it, then threw it out the window onto the greenhouse below, yelling "super pig, blast off!". He failed the pig lab
Agreed, but there are always exceptions.
Quote by SmElLy KiD
That is priceless man, you might be my new idol.

TS, whenever I see your username, I misread it as "isuckhardcocks."

Just had to get that out there.

We're ticking away, the moments that make up the dull days
...Yo VIP let's kick it

Ice ice baby
Ice ice baby
All right stop collaborate and listen
Ice is back with my brand new invention
Something grabs a hold of me tightly
Flow like a harpoon daily and nightly
Will it ever stop yo I don't know
Turn off the lights and I'll glow
To the extreme I rock a mic like a vandal
Light up a stage and wax a chump like a candle!!!
Add me or I will eat your kitty!

^Click the heart baby, you know you wanna.^

Quote by Sammythedruggie

touche sir.