I need a way to COMPLETLEY unwind. Forget about everything that's doing me damage and just feel better about life in general. Nothing seems to be doing anything for me I'll get 10 minutes -12 hours of satisfaction out of something then go back to hating everything, I used to be positive and open minded yet now I find myself closed up and fearful and rarely able to have a good time.

I'm not going to do any drugs so if that's your suggestion please fuck off.
Quote by Doppelgänger
Watch the Radiohead webcast.

Radiohead's always annoyed me for some reason, I liked Karma Police though.
Honestly, because you're on UG, this probably isn't gonna help much, but when i was at the lowest point i've ever been to, i started learning guitar to get away from all the ****. Still helps.
i feel ya bro.

i always just play some good music..
v CLICK v

Quote by musicjunkie207
The time I fell on my face on a trampoline and cracked my neck, then proceded to run around the yard in a blind panic screaming "I hope I'm not paralyzed! OH GOD I THINK I'M PARALYZED!"
1. Fill up your TiVO with all of your favorite shows.

2. Fill tub with water.

3. Hold TiVO in hand while jumping into said water filled tub.

4. ????

5. Profit.
Quote by Ur all $h1t
I stick stuff in my pee hole.

Gear:

Schecter C-1 Classic
Ibanez S670PB
Stratocaster MIM Standard
Marshall MG30 (its purple )
Dunlop Crybaby Wah
Quote by GibsonRocker14
i feel ya bro.

i always just play some good music..

Music's annoying me too. I'm setting standards too high for myself and getting angry when I fail. My girlfriend always manages to make me cheer up, but she can't be around all the time and it frustrates her that I'm always in bad moods.
If weed is seriously out of the question then... I don't know... Fap maybe?

But in all seriousness, you should probably talk it over with sombody other than the pit. Do you have any close friends or family you can talk to in confidence?