Quick correction that I didn't notice last night. This amp is the DSL, not the TSL.
any interest in a peavey xxx?
Gear:

Jackson Mark Morton Dominion
Mesa Dual Rect 2 Channel
Marshall JCM900 1960 cab
pics?
Guitars:
'13 MIM Fender Strat - '05 Epi G-400
Amps:
Fender HRD - VHT Special 6 Ultra -
Jet City JCA20H - Mesa Rectifier 2x12
Pedulz:
Slash Wah - OCD v1.7 - Red Llama MKII -
Big Muff Pi - Carbon Copy - Phase 90 - Ditto Looper
I'll post some pics later tonight.

Not sure about the XXX, I'll have to take a look at it. Like I said before, I'll get back tonight.
Hey dude, where are you located? I got a 6505+ that I would proly be willing to trade.
"I do not know with what weapons world war 3 will be fought, but world war 4 will be fought with sticks and stones." - Albert Einstein
Sorry to those who were (still are perhaps?) interested in the DSL. I just began school recently and it's taken a lot out of me.

Anyways, since I'm not too tech savvy, I'll have to upload the pics to photobucket or something and then link them here, since I never quite got how you put pictures in posts.
"I do not know with what weapons world war 3 will be fought, but world war 4 will be fought with sticks and stones." - Albert Einstein
Looks pretty good. We just need to arrange some details and see if it works out.
alright cool, ill give you my details in a pm
I have a 5150 212 Combo I'll trade
Ibanez PGM100
Taylor 314-CE
Peters Chimera
Orange PPC212 w/ Celestion V30 and Celestion G12-75
I'll consider the 5150 212, but I was more looking for the head version. I'll let you know, what I think.

Pics of it would be nice.
I don't have too many high quality pics on my computer right now but I can take as many as you'd like. Only change I've made to the amp was that I installed casters on the bottom for increased mobility. I can always swap them out with the stock rubber pads on the bottom though, I still have them. The tubes are in great condition, they were changed not too long ago.