Page 1 of 2
my brother sawed my strings. plain and simple. all six of them, cut. cuz he's a ****ing lunatic. i would return the favor in the future, but could someone PLEASE mail me some slinkys? i won't be able to work untill mcdonalds hires me, which will probably be like a month. i have no deneros, and my parents will not help me out. any strings will do- just make sure there's six of them, and i swear you will be my hero of all time, and my uncle will silk screen a t-shirt with your name and avi on the front and your siggy on the back.
promise.
dude, come on! i'm new to guitar, i need all the practice i can get. how would you do if you had to go at least a month, maybe more, withoput playing?
Loan money from ur parents, Sir ScamAlot!
Quote by ealtdharkon
Sorry to break this to you, but you "hardcore" fans don't HAVE mosh pits.
You have epileptic line dancing.

Quote by NotTheSun3290
Well... I AM a virgin, afterall...
Quote by Steve The Plank
I don't trust you.

I'm with Steve. GTFO.
R.I.P. My Signature. Lost to us in the great Signature Massacre of 2014.

Quote by Master Foo
“A man who mistakes secrets for knowledge is like a man who, seeking light, hugs a candle so closely that he smothers it and burns his hand.”

Album.
Legion.
i actually got a set of slinkys i dont use laying on my desk xD tough luck, take that!
Quote by ealtdharkon
Sorry to break this to you, but you "hardcore" fans don't HAVE mosh pits.
You have epileptic line dancing.

Quote by NotTheSun3290
Well... I AM a virgin, afterall...
Quote by Lil Macker
What are they, £5, or $5?

Seriously, hobos can afford that.

I was just thinking, you must be homeless if you can't afford a set of strings. Even then, you could earn about $100 a day just begging.
Quote by Guitar_Jester
Would you send me anything if I needed it really bad?

only if i had it. and as long as it wasn't something like a telecaster or a spleen or something.
and bumming from my parents/affording them on my own is NOT an option.