Hey pitsurfers and tom_hatton, i would like some advice that doesnt involve the usual rape or relationship thread. Im hoping for serious advice or atleast makes me laugh, sorry for the wall of text ahead of time

Ok, it started 2 months ago when this girl in my school told her friends she liked me. That night we started going out and got really close over the next two months. We saw each other every day and talked for hours everyday (yes im a noob ). Then we hit present time and she decides to break up with me, cause she says she is to busy and stressed about highschool . Over the continuing days we still talk every night and she tells me that she still likes me, im pretty happy and confused as hell. But now today i found out that she likes one of my better friends (when we were going out she told me all these stories about how her ex went out with her best friend and got pissed at him. Now im in the same position but with her) And my friend likes her a lot, shes a fox . Sorry for the rant but i dont really know what to think or do. Shes been such a big part of my life i still want to try and remain cordial with her. What should i tell her and think?
Dream Theater

Me: Hey John Petrucci, you got the time?

Mr.Petrucci: Yeah, its 12/8
beat the shit outta your friend and then rape her and then you win!!
Jackson RR1!@!!!@#!@#!@!@$
Quote by maidenfreak666
Hey pitsurfers and tom_hatton, i would like some advice that doesnt involve the usual rape or relationship thread. Im hoping for serious advice or atleast makes me laugh, sorry for the wall of text ahead of time

Am I not a pitsurfer?

Or am I cooler than the average pitsurfer?
Quote by maidenfreak666
shes a fox

you sick shit. bestiality=

in other news: pics nao plox.
My sig used to be so awesome it got me banned