Page 1 of 3
It's so long and boring. Sitting there makes me wanna go run a mile or something. Day dreaming is only fun for about 10 seconds. What do you guys do to make the school day go by faster?

I'm a sophomore by the way
Last edited by Atreyu27 at Sep 4, 2008,
Wear a really big sweatshirt, then get tissues and fap inside of it in class.

Edit: Give yourself tattoos with a pen. It's actually quite fun.
grok it.

SKREAM!

Listen to jazz, it's good for you...
Last edited by dubstar92 at Sep 4, 2008,
just sleep dude...if you're in high school.

you dont actually have to do anything till senior year
Quote by TGautier13
Because e-cred on a sub-par 4Chan knockoff forum is what everyone strives to achieve.
We believe - so we're misled
We assume - so we're played
We confide - so we're deceived
We trust - so we're betrayed
Sleep.
Did you know the odds of a Vault-Tec shelter failing are 1,763,497 to 1?

So imagine life in a Vault-Tec Vault. Not just a future.
A brighter future... underground.

Patrolling the Mojave almost makes you wish for a nuclear winter.
sleep
<Raven> I got so baked last night
<Raven> that I WOKE UP high o_o
<Raven> Do you have any idea how euphoric that is?
<Raven> I felt like I was being born.
i usually draw things, i've mademany school doodles
If The Sun Refused To Shine
I Would Still Be Loving You
Mountains Crumble To The Sea
There Would Still Be You And Me

My Stuff
Gibson Les Paul Studio
Roland Cube 30X
Washburn Acoustic
Dunlop CryBaby
put games on your calculator, play basketball with a neighboring classmate w paper out the window, text people, draw, go to the bathroom in the beginning of class and dont come back till class is almost over, sleep, write songs
Quote by ramm_ty
just sleep dude...if you're in high school.

you dont actually have to do anything till senior year

lol, my school is the opposite. You work until your a senior, then when you are a senior you just wander around the school and never go to class.
grok it.

SKREAM!