Today I've already broken the cable to my electric AND the g-string on my acoustic , so does anyone know something I can play with just the other 5 (that isn't the main riff to come as you are)?
Quote by evilnatasking
I can play drums but I have no experience or own any drums.
em.........i dont think any exist to be honest (not that i can think of), why dont u just go to the music store and buy a new set of strings/cable.
Buy A New - Set of Strings

/lameness

DON'T MAKE ME DESTROY YOU!

TURN OFF YOUR MIND RELAX AND FLOAT DOWNSTREAM

Quote by Scumbag1792
My God, this must be the smartest/greatest guy ever.
come on people, that is obviously out of the posibillity, mebbie the next music store is 25miles away or something like that... but sorry I can't think of anything either, just play and improvise something
Quote by -xCaMRocKx-
Buy A New - Set of Strings

/lameness

STEAM: beachhhhhhhh

Quote by cornmancer
Please daddy, just for one hour.
Wow, I'm in a similar crisis. A couple days ago, I posted a thread about my G-String problem but people... misinterpreted it and I got my thread deleted.

If you can't buy new strings, I recommend Southern Weather by The Almost. It sounds just as good on Acoustic.
just play the intro to 'come as you are' by nirvana over and over and over again until your head explodes and then you won't need to worry about buying new strings.
OK, was a long shot, thanks anyway.
Quote by evilnatasking
Quote by larrytheguitar
Wow, I'm in a similar crisis. A couple days ago, I posted a thread about my G-String problem but people... misinterpreted it and I got my thread deleted.

... did you break your G-string whilst fingering A minor?
Quote by larrytheguitar

If you can't buy new strings, I recommend Southern Weather by The Almost. It sounds just as good on Acoustic.

Cool, thanks, that actually does sound nice acoustic.
Quote by evilnatasking