50 watt head, all new power tubes, Lee Jackson designed, 2 channels, 2 distortions on 1 channel, reverb, $400 shipped

I'm new to playing. I bought this amp because I had heard really good things about it, and I wanted something that would last me through the beginning stages of playing and well into the later stages. However, I had no idea how loud 50w of tube power was. It turns out it's way too loud for my needs and my practice space.

I bought it off of ebay, and it arrived not working too well. I had it serviced and all of the power tubes were replaced. When I got it back, it still wasn't working, so I had to pay for it to be serviced again. This time, the jacks were replaced or cleaned.

Now, it works great. Occasionally there will be a stray noise, but 99% of the time the only noise it makes is the noise it is supposed to make. However, when I play a low G and the reverb is turned up I can hear a faint rattling. The first place I took it too said the or one of the reverb springs was loose, but they never got around to fixing anything, so I had to take it to another place, and they probably didn't fix it.

I can't guarantee its sound quality, but only because I don't know how to tell if an amp sounds good or not. I realize I have like 2 posts on this board, and I will take whatever measures need to be taken to prove that I am a real person really selling this amp.

I'd prefer to communicate via this thread or email and not PM. My email is naf3@pitt.edu.
I forgot to mention that I'm located in the US, and that's $400 US. I'll ship anywhere, but I imagine that shipping would be pretty expensive to other countries.
Someone let me know if the price is too high. It's definitely less than I spent on buying and repairing the amp. I can probably find the receipts from the repairs if anyone wants to see them.