well im in grade nine and this is my first year of highschool, and the problom is that no joke, everyone is gay. ive been there two weeks now, and i know NO ONE (serious) who smokes chronic there. like my old elementary school, everyone smoked and drank lol, it was a hell of a time (in grade 8 of course), but when highschool came, i moved like a few regions away, so i cant go to their school or chill with them. now im with people who ONLY care about their marks (i do care about my marks, im a 87 avrage no joke, but these kids, their marks are their lives), no one knows how to play guitar, and are all ugly. like guys, if im asking advice on the internet, thats preety low, so i need your help pit, what would you do if you were me

i dont mind jokes, just after the joke try to help me (and fapping, raping and cumming blood does not come to mind)
Stop using the word 'gay' to describe people who don't have the same interests as you.

Prick.
Quote by Teh Forest King
A kid took a fetal pig during pig dissection, put a napkin on it as a cape, wrote "super pig" on it, then threw it out the window onto the greenhouse below, yelling "super pig, blast off!". He failed the pig lab
Quote by Just Andrew
Stop using the word 'gay' to describe people who don't have the same interests as you.

Prick.

sorry dude, i did not mean it in that way man
Someone needs to get their priorities straight...
Quote by Les_Frederiksen
PlayMadness, you give me hope for mankind.

Quote by Darksucker
PlayMadness - Jesus 2.0

Quote by genghisgandhi
Society's doing great. There's a rise of people like PlayMadness. I feel pretty good about the way things are going.