Page 1 of 2
so i was sitting in my room with my desk lamp on, fiddling around with my guitar, when i started playing these two chords, and they just struck terror into me.

i actually had to turn a light on and bring my cat into the room to calm me down.

i dont know if it was the combination of the dark and the chords, but i was scared ****less.

any similar experiences?

and i know im going to get a lot of 'ahhhh! faker!' but i honesly cant remember the chords i played
Quote by ~Danny~
Must if they break for me, better sounds come from the way you play more-so than the strings.

Quote by ~Danny~
>hen I said 'must', i meant just.

Quote by ~Danny~
I think we've realised I can't type by now...
erm no.. ive never had that feeling :|
"You're a twat!"- That dude in morrisons

"You Ugly git!" - That girl in the restaurant

"You Were a Mistake!" - Mum

just a few of my fans..

ahhhh! faker!
Quote by frankv
Tokio Hotel is probably the worst thing Germany has produced since WW2.

Instead of faker I'm gonna go with... PUSSY!
None are more hopelessly enslaved than those who falsely believe they are free.
I was just messing around once and I came up with a riff which scared me, because it was good.

And the first time I heard Mayhem's Ordo Ad Chao it freaked out, same with King Diamond's "Them" and Abigail.
Quote by duncang
maybe it's because i secrely agree that tracedin inymballsackistheb best album ever

he's got the fire and the fury,
at his command
well you don't have to worry,
if you hold onto jesus' hand
No... but I'll give it a go if you tell me those two chords?
Quote by rabidguitarist
Please don't ruin this thread. Transvestitism is serious business.
I once played a riff which was so awesome that everyone in the world temporarily died including me. I woke up and I forgot the riff but I remembered that it actually happened but no-one else remembered.

Alright, I made up part of that.