Fender Jim Root Artist Series Telecaster Electric Guitar
19 20%
Jackson KVX10 X King V Electric Guitar
15 16%
Schecter C-1 Hellraiser FR Electric Guitar
49 53%
Voters: 93.
Page 1 of 2
Hello,My Name is the M3tal.As you know,i had another guitar thread which indicated what guitar i wanted this year but i closed it due to me finding other guitar which are useful instead of just two.In this thread,the Main difference is that there are more Choices.Please Vote as this THREAD AND POLL WILL BE CLOSED ON DECEMBER 20TH!.PLEASE KEEP THIS THREAD ALIVE IF ABLE.

(Some things to know about me is that im a Rhythm Guitarist, I Like Thrash Metal(Metallica,A7X,Disturbed,etc.),Classical Rock (GNR,Van Halen,Nirvana,etc.).I like to play guitar (Obviously) and the UG Community.

Equipment (Currently):

AMP:Peavey ValveKing 112 Combo Amp

PEDAL:Boss DS-1 Distortion Pedal

Guitar Choices:

Epiphone Les Paul Standard Plus Top Electric Guitar/Black Finish

Epiphone Les Paul Ultra-II Electric Guitar/Ebony Finish

Epiphone Les Paul Prophecy EX Electric Guitar

Epiphone Les Paul Prophecy GX Electric Guitar

Epiphone Futura Prophecy FX Electric Guitar with Floyd Rose Tremolo

Fender Jim Root Artist Series Telecaster Electric Guitar (Telecasters are My 2nd Personal Favorite)

Jackson KVX10 X King V Electric Guitar

Schecter C-1 Hellraiser FR Electric Guitar

Schecter C-1 Hellraiser FR Electric Guitar/Black

There is my new selection,hope everyone likes it.I will be adding a Poll Tommorow which means if anyone else has another selection for me to refer too than post here befor SEPTEMBER 14 2008.

Post Away and Tell Me What you Think.
Heres what I think... NO ONE GIVES A SHIT WHAT ****ING GUITAR YOU WANT.
^ Hey.. He just wants advice, if you don't want to help then **** off.