Epiphone Les Paul Custom Black Beauty
Ibanez Acoustic-Electric
Fender Black Strat
: : Effects
Boss CH-1 Super Chorus
Visual Sound Jekyll & Hyde Distortion & Overdrive
Dunlop Crybaby
Fender Tuner
i guess im a fun guitarist but im a little better than average (or at least i like to believe so)
#1 sometimes I play for hours just to get a riff orsolo down correctly and I have to do everything perfect
Umm...

...I'm The Guitartist Formally Known as Lil' JJ.
Click for charity.

Pidgeot of the Pokemon Club
PM Calebrocker to join.

92% of UGers jump on annoying bandwagons. Don't put this in your sig if you're one of the 8% with an opinion.
Quote by Graveworm
Are you one of the following?

1. Highly self discipline guitarist

2. Fun guitarist

3. Average guitarist

4. Other

I'm a highly disciplined guitarist, with average skill, who plays for fun and does other things. Which am I?
Quote by mrvile

This is UG, we love Schecters and Ibanez and Jacksons, we hate Deans and BCR's, we hate Marshall MG's, and everyone needs a new amp.
I'm definitely a fun guitarist.

When I'm playing some Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, AC/DC, The Who, Kiss, Judas Priest, Boston, Cheap Trick, The Cars, ZZ Top, or whatever I get ALL into it and then at the end of the song I do a big old rock n' roll ending where I just jam on a random chord and then burst into a final little solo.

But when I'm playing more technical stuff I try to concentrate on the guitar a little more but I still have fun.
Quote by ManInAClownSuit
I'm a highly disciplined guitarist, with average skill, who plays for fun and does other things. Which am I?

Other.
Quote by ManInAClownSuit

your a ****ing genious cuz thread is stupid
Guitars
Epiphone Les Paul Plus Top ~ Tranparent Amber

Jay Turser JT57FTM ~ Strat. Replica **First guitar**

*If you would like an Avatar like mine(except with your favorite band) Message me and I'll make one for you *
Quote by Kolb-Stomp
your a ****ing genious cuz thread is stupid