Hi im a noob too :/

i tell you its not easy to teach youself
via ultimate-guitar.com

so if there is someone that would like to help meh...
it would be greatly apriciated.

i basicly just want to know were i should begin.

i got basic chords and sum scales aswell as some tabs ...
but its all starting to confuse me now !!!

Arrrrg!!
help please....
give up guitar, fastidiously work on becoming a mod on this website...

you'll be a pimply lonely nerd like the other mods, but all the e-cred will be worth it...
You gotta sort it out yourself,
Get a teacher,
or give up and try to become a mod on this site pit monkey.
Quote by zigzag_wanderer
give up guitar, fastidiously work on becoming a mod on this website...

you'll be a pimply lonely nerd like the other mods, but all the e-cred will be worth it...

two reasons why that
is not
possible for me...

1~ work keeps me preoccupied most of the time

2~ intternet here is vere expensive
and im not talking per month instalment but per minute
Once you know your chords move on to theory, reading music, learn a few classical pieces, then onto song writing, playing what you want to play.

If yuo're teaching yourself, it's up to you. I teach students and all the ones who come to me after teaching themselves have bad posture and technique. So make sure you work on that.

Let me know if you want to know anything else, or hit me up on MSN
Need Singing Advice?; Read the first page then ask questions.

Quote by punkman_123
Damn Auals, you're messed up. :P

Quote by ZanasCross
This just reminded me of the time that my brother in law texted his mom on the night after his wedding. All it said was "Consummated."
Quote by daniel_s
what style do you want to play then?

I would like to aim in the direction
of Blues ~ Metal...

maybe if i become good enough. . . .
find a way to combine the two