I've gathered it's a book about Vampires, but just wtf is it? I think I might be the only person who hasn't read this sh*t. At my school thye started some "Twilighters Anonymous" club and that plus the numerous times it has come up on UG has peaked my interest (still not interested to actually read). So what exactly is the book about?
it's a love saga about perfect edward and annoying bella, and edward is perfect and bella is whiny as anything and nobody even really likes bella, they just read it because edward is a sex mongrel.

as for you, you spin a story like a spider spins a web
see? that's a metaphor - no wait, a simile
i'm still learning, but i think i'm getting better
Well at least you could have tried google damnit!!!

You waste our wisdom.

By that logic, it is a book about rape.
I want to work in revelations, not just spin silly tales for money.I want to fish as deep down as possible into my own subconscious in the belief that once that far down, everyone will understand because they are the same that far down.
Doesn't interest me, either.

It's getting huge, though.

Eh, I may watch the movie.
Click for charity.

Pidgeot of the Pokemon Club
PM Calebrocker to join.

92% of UGers jump on annoying bandwagons. Don't put this in your sig if you're one of the 8% with an opinion.
they're chick books i don't know any guys that read them
gear:
Schecter C-1 Hellraiser FR
Epiphone Les Paul Custom
Ibanez RG
Peavey Nitro
Takamine EG-351SSC
Bugera 333xl 212

My Music:
MySpace
Facebook
add me!
i don't know any guys who read them, either
i personally love them
but i am a girl so that may explain it

i dont understand the appeal of it. its like an unfunny meme that everyone at my school likes.

i dislike it since everyone keeps telling me to read it.
Quote by cakeandpiemofo
Quote by tuwyci
why are metal musicians prone to fatness?
Cause there music is heavy.

Writing music is hard D: