ok im a noob at pedals and im looking at buying some stomp boxes...

The thing is i can't really afford to go for the top of the line stuff, so I've been looking at behringer...now I've heard the claims that they are just cheap and dodgy plastic
so i've looked around on the net...youtube, etc...and I've found a lot of people saying that they are actually quite competitive against the bigger brands, and that they can produce a decent sound...

So what do you guys think of this [all Behringer] set-up, and what could i change / whats better... :

(From Guitar to Amp)

1. Chromatic Tuner – TU300
2. Hell Babe Wah pedal – HB01
3. Blues overdrive – BO100
4. Ultra feedback / distortion – FD300
5. Ultra Phase shifter – UP100
6. Digital Reverb / Delay – DR400
Well Behringers Suck the Shit out of your Tone, so I wouldn't really Reccommend them anyway...But If ya gonna do it, behringer are okay with Basic Things, The Tuner and the delay would probably be fine...THE HELLBABE IS A PEICE OF SH*T! DO NOT GET IT!. As for the others, I'm not sure, but I'm Skeptical

Note: This is an opinion
I agree that Behringers suck If your goal is to try different effects I would recommend a multi-effects pedal. You basicly get 10-100(or more) different sounds from the same effect so in one pedal you can find atleast 500 sounds. But this is not an option if you're playing live and need to switch effects quickly.
Schecter C1 Classic
Fender Vintage -57 Ri Stratocaster
Fender Blues JR w/ 12"Cannabis Rex
Mad Professor Sky Blue OD
Wampler Ego Compressor
TC Electronics Stereo Chorus/Flanger
If you can't afford much, go for Danelectro rather than Behringer. They may not be as solid as most, but their sound can compete with many more expensive pedals.

Also, DO NOT GET THE FRICKIN' HELL BABE! It is quite possibly the greatest turd disguised as a pedal in history.
Quote by Cathbard