I'm 16. Have a job. Saved up money.
I have been playing for about 3-4 months.

I own an
Ibanez RG2EX1
Gibson Les Paul Studio.

Roland Micro Cube

I have 600-700 dollars to spend.

I can't spend anymore than that.
Damn price of gas and insurance.

I mostly play metal.
But I do play a lot on the clean channel.

I'm looking for an all tube amp thats suitable for mostly bedroom practice.
But it has to be good for band situations.

I live in Sacramento.
I would prefer to buy new.

I would also prefer to not spend 700 dollars if I can get something nice for cheaper.
b52 amps look right up your alley

07 Fender American Deluxe Strat
07 Fender Custom Telecaster
09 Seymour Duncan Pickup Booster
09 Fulltone OCD V.4
10 Ibanez WH-10 V.2
09 Splawn SuperStock
10 Jet City JCA-20
97 Fender Hot Rod Deluxe

Yeh the SICK! bit sounds a bit stupid.

Everyone is going to say a used Peavey 5150 or a 6505.
Quote by HuckIt
I met this chick I really liked and wanted to practice sex, so I practiced on some guy I met at a gas station...
for how long uve been playing i think u shudnt have bought one of those guitars and bought a nicer amp
im gonna recccomend a 75watt line 6 spider let the flaming begin
Quote by Jackolas
You are my favorite August 08er, sir!

One day, when the time has come,
The truth will shine, we'll never run.
We both know just how feel,
I'm praying to god that this is real.
I bought the RG and the cube myself.

My grandmother bought me the les paul right before she passed.

It wasnt purchased with my own money.

I have been saving for an amp since i bought the cube and Ibanez.

5150 is to loud for bedroom practice im pretty sure.
and I don't like the cleans.