Currently im working on this solo , I have little theory knowledge , so learning it straight would be extreamly difficult to do. So I did a little reading in the forums and around the net but there are still a few things I don’t quite understand so if you could just fill me in

Here is the solo (part1)
--12------12--14--12------15--12------17--12--|--/19------20--17-19-17-19-17---19-17-----|
------12--------------12----------12----------12--|------------------------------------15-----------|
------------------------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------|
------------------------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------|
In the tuning
C#-1 string
G#-2 string
E-3 string
B-4 string
F#-5 string
C#-6 string

Now I know the scale for this is the C# - Minor Scale which is C#(W)D#(H)E(W)F#(W)G#(H)A(W)
W- Whole
H-half

Now using the First 4 frets with this scale you can go up the scale like this
C# ||--------------|--------------|--------------|--------0--2--|--3--|
G# ||--------------|--------------|-----------0--|--1--3--------|-----|
E ||--------------|--------------|-----0--2-----|--------------|-----|
B ||--------------|--------0--2--|--4-----------|--------------|-----|
F# ||-----------0--|--2--3--------|--------------|--------------|-----|
C# ||--0--2--3-----|--------------|--------------|--------------|-----|
(sorry I couldn quite work out how to straighten it)

But now how do I use it to know where the rest of the scale(eg. From the 7th fret) is on the fret board and where I can impro
learn the patterns over the whole fret board
learn minor pentatonics they are easier to remember
learn where the root notes are, that makes it easier to
fill in the notes that make it natural minor
You know the intervals, so play with a different root note and start going from those intervals.