was up guys, im new to guitar and im about to buy my first one. im going to go with an acoustic guitar, and i got about $100 bucks to buy one. i am looking for a cheepish one, and once i get better ill buy a better guitar. please leave feedback on these two guitars, and if you got any suggestion on a different one please post

here is what i've been looking at.
guitar 1
guitar2
http://guitars.musiciansfriend.com/product/Jasmine-by-Takamine-S34C-NEX-Cutaway-Acoustic-Guitar?sku=516458
http://guitars.musiciansfriend.com/product/Yamaha-F335-Acoustic-Guitar?sku=512940

However, I made the mistake of getting a cheap guitar to start on, and I "outgrew" it within about 2 months. I would strongly encourage you to save up a little more, and get a guitar that you could keep for 2+ years. If you seriously want to stick with guitar, you'll save money.

I currently have this guitar:
http://guitars.musiciansfriend.com/product/Epiphone-Dove-Acoustic-Guitar?sku=518210
I got it "blemished" for $210. Just a tiny scratch on it that would have gotten on there within a month anyway.
If it's your first guitar I'd get the one from Costco, you get stuff there that might help you
A guitar that's too cheap will only discourage your growth. For the basics, you'll need one that is built accurately enough that it plays in tune over most of the fingerboard and alos stays reasonably in tune while being used. Action should (string height) should also be decent as if it's overly hard to finger notes you'll have a hard time continuing with practice.
Moving on.....
both your suggestions look like atrocious guitars. go to an actual, physical guitar store
Quote by bi-ah!
this is UG
of course they're going to say
0H it'5 @ jAcK50l\l!??!?!
iT i5 TeH p\/\/naG3!!!

but yeah its fine
no no no, no costco, ever

Epiphone Les Paul Standard Plus-Top, SH-2 and SH-5
Ibanez GRX20
Baron Acoustic
Peavey Valveking 112
Roland Cube 15
Dunlop Crybaby From Hell
Dunlop GCB-95 Crybaby
Boss MT-2 Metal Zone