Just bought a 98 Gibson studio lp. It is in show room condition ( No scratches or dings even on the pick guard ) Gibson USA case included for $500 USD cash did I get a good deal?
Uh.. I think so
When The Power Of Love Overcomes The Love Of Power The World Will Know Peace - Jimi Hendrix

Fender '60s Reverse Headstock Strat
Epiphone G-310 SG
Epiphone Les Paul Special II
RP250 DigiTech Effects Pedal
DigiTech Jimi Hendrix Experience Pedal
i'd say you made out well.
i used to be a mod, then i took an arrow in the knee.
'90s Les Paul Studios are so much better than the ones nowadays. Plus, in the condition you claim it's in, you practically stole it.
Um yeah. Well done young sir
“In my anguish I cried to the LORD, and he answered by setting me free. The LORD is with me; I will not be afraid. What can man do to me?”
Quote by JesusLives
Um yeah. Well done young sir

I ain't so young anaymore.
Quote by Hobo279
hot damn. you are quite lucky, sir.

I'[m not a sir I work for a living
Okay, let's have some pics now. Go go go!
Telecaster - SG - Jaguar
Princeton Reverb, Extra Reverb
P-Bass - Mustang Bass
Apogee Duet 2 - Ableton Suite
Pics? Bravo to you and your find?
If you start a reply with: I have never played one but I have heard good things about it! Your opinion is invalid.
Quote by Sid McCall
Okay, let's have some pics now. Go go go!

Why pics. It tock me 45 years of my life to find this deal and I have bought and sold other les pauls gold top, sun burst , I even ditched a 62 flying v ( call me stupid) If you don't I will. I think I bought a $300 guitar /with a $ 200 case. seams about my age range when l.p. customs sold for $600- 800 Does any body remember those days
Quote by whiteraven119
'90s Les Paul Studios are so much better than the ones nowadays. Plus, in the condition you claim it's in, you practically stole it.

Well all all the guitar cops are (explicit) So all I can do is play anmd drive them away