hey I'm in the market for a new guitar (store bought im not looking for offers on here) and i'm wondering what is the best option for me...

My usual style of play involves metallica, s.o.a.d, avenged sevenfold and i'm a rhythm guitarist.

for example James Hetfield's role in enter sandman (im not insulting your intelligence i'm just saying "

Please reply soon

Confused danny

p.s. my budget is around £300 - £450
I would say get an Epiphone G400 and swap all the electronics and pickups and things to get one badass guitar!!

That's what I'd do.
Cam Sampbell's my hero
any ibanez in your price range
Warning: The above post may contain lethal levels of radiation, sharp objects and sexiness.
Proceed with extreme caution!
Epiphone prophecy EX?
Bands:
Native State
A Titan, A Deity
Rash L.A

Gear:
PRS P245 Semi Hollow
Suhr Modern Guthrie Spec
Mayones Regius 7 Buckeye Burl
LSL CVS Studio Strat
Fender American Standard Tele
Faith Hi Gloss Venus

Mesa Lonestar Special
Bugera 333
Zilla 2x12 Fatboy
Line 6 PodHD500
What do you reckon of the Sam totman ibanez model

I love it and I should be able to afford if I wait for like one or two months more, I

think it's perfect for what I want to do

agree???
an LTD of some sort
Quote by SlayedInTheFace
I would wank over all of you if I was a gay paedophile who liked simultanous gay wanking
Quote by danny_guitar08
What do you reckon of the Sam totman ibanez model

I love it and I should be able to afford if I wait for like one or two months more, I

think it's perfect for what I want to do

agree???

I have my doubts about that guitar to be honest. Mainly about the EdgeIII tremolo; it has very little real staying power, you might want to look into something with a better trem if you want one.
R.I.P. My Signature. Lost to us in the great Signature Massacre of 2014.

Quote by Master Foo
“A man who mistakes secrets for knowledge is like a man who, seeking light, hugs a candle so closely that he smothers it and burns his hand.”

Album.