For some reason in the dream I was backstage at a Smashing Pumpkins concert and my girlfriend starting singing the song Billy Corgan was singing to herself. She then darted into the stage and pushed him out of the way and started singing for him. I look down and my SG is strapped and ready to go, but I just stand backstage and do nothing. I didn't know what to do and I couldn't figure out how the songs went, so I just stayed backstage the rest of the set holding my SG looking like an ass.

I don't even listen to the Smashing Pumpkins! WTF! I think my brain just told me I'm a shitty guitarist.
PSN: Chris_P_Chikin
No, I think your brain just told you that your girlfriend is extremely aggressive towards Billy Corgan.
Quote by jetfuel495
that is one goddamn shiny mother****ing toaster you have there
Quote by Dog--
It seems the top of those waffles are burnt.
Quote by imdeth
The toast has little red arrows growing from it. Nobody wants that.

SHUDDUP AND EAT YER TOAST
I think your brain thinks that you should listen to Smashing Pumpkins...
PUNISH IT

Edited for grammatical fallacy*
Last edited by AceOfBlades at Sep 24, 2008,
Quote by AceOfBlades
I think either your brain thinks that you should listen to Smashing Pumpkins...
PUNISH IT

Usually when we use the word either, we incorporate two alternatives into a statement.
Proud owner of an Engl Thunder 50 Reverb and an Ibanez S470

"The end is extremely fucking nigh..."
Quote by AceOfBlades
I think either your brain thinks that you should listen to Smashing Pumpkins...
PUNISH IT

+1

You should be proud that u didn't degrade urself to do that crap.
Quote by Smokey Amp
Usually when we use the word either, we incorporate two alternatives into a statement.

Oh yeah, I was gonna say something else but forgot what I'd typed halfway through the sentence...
man, I'm tired
Quote by Smokey Amp

My thoughts exactly.
If you can bear to hear the truth you've spoken
Twisted by knaves to make a trap for fools,