So a friend of mine and I were in the local music store a few days ago playing some guitar and whatnot, when I started playing a littlebit of eruption, just he tapping part and that after, and he started doing the One solo (he can't really play it, just the tapping, and realy slow) and

So I did it, then he stops and is like "You play too much Metallica" and I said "I was just playing that becuas you were" Then I started the Eruption tapping and he said "you still play way to much Metallica" and I said "that isn't even Metallica" and that went on for a little bit, him saying I play too much and that, and I wanted to tell him something that really pisses me off about him,

Which is that he dyed his hair like Zacky Vengence, is always playing Avenged Sevenfold stuff, and he even had a guitar that looked alot like his and he even put 6661 on it with stickers and even made a belt buckle that says (in sparkly diamonds) 6661.
He also plans on getting a 6661 tattoo on his bicep.

Is it just me that hates when people copy other musicians or whatever it is to that much of an amount?
I like being orthogonal.
Quote by denizenz
I'll logic you right in the thyroid.

Art & Lutherie
Tell him he plays too much A7X.

Even if you did play too much Metallica, you don't dress up like them do you?

MC name = Bearrorism
No, I don't...Sorry about the origonal spelling...

I haven't cut may hair for a while so it is around shoulder length, it is pretty long.

All the time he sits there and is like "your hair is so gay"
Quote by mitchellator

I haven't cut may hair for a while so it is around shoulder length, it is pretty long.

Dude. Your friend is a douchebag. Find someone else to jam with. And can you at least spell "original" at least once?
Quote by jeremessmore
6661? what?

It's basic encoding. 6 = 'a' and 1 = 'h' in this case. So 6661 translates to 'aaah.' The word that escapes his mouth as he is fuxd in the butt.
Quote by denizenz
I'll logic you right in the thyroid.

Art & Lutherie