So.. I'm new to UG and I thought that I could post some of my old stuff here. I wonder what you guys think...

It's all just midi. No RSE. And sometimes (esp. in the 2nd song) the midi sounds kind of akward... You'll figure it out
Attachments:
Song 1.zip
Last edited by Maxico at Sep 26, 2008,
i see your new here.but in the rules(these ones are quite god actually) it says dont upload more than 2 thing / week and NOT in the same thread.This way, youll get no decent critting on it so its only a wast of time.try to do something about it
Definetly interesting stuff! Sounds quite abit like some of the more noisier breakstyles of old Hopesfall (a favorite of mine), Misery Signals or early norma jean etc. similar more obscure math/tech/post/whatever -core. The breakdowns of Laurelei, for example, come to mind, bonus points if you know them.

I definetly dig the flavor you bring to the table here, and would like to hear more stuff. Now onto the critique for the songs, I keep it brief and general, as I suppose you are not working on them anymore.