I haven't seen a thread like this before and I'm generally curious. Post photos of the deodorant that you use and a reason why.

I've been using Lynx Dry for about 3 months now, been the best i've ever used. Summers coming so im wondering how it will hold up.

I use the roll-on version for at home and keep the spray with me in my school bag.
For those who care.
Current Gear
Cort Zenox Z42
Flextone II
Charvel USA So-Cal
Farida M2 Parlour Acoustic
Admira Hand-built Spanish Acoustic
Blackstar HT-5H
Line 6 M13
AXE Vice

and deo is no perfume, though real men do use perfume. I like using Ferrari Passion (commercial, but really good) or Boss perfumes.
^ that looks like the deodorant on the bilboards in tomclancy rainbow six vegas two........
but i use dove green tea and cucumber. smells purdy and works.
Blackstar HT 5
George Dennis Spitfire 2x10
LTD GL 200M
Agile Ghost III
Warmoth SSS Tele with Floyd Rose
Ibanez Artcore AM73
I <3 Arcade Fire, Rainbow, Dungen, Muse, Pink Floyd, Def Leppard, Kate Bush etc.
ROCK OPERA!!
UG Rock Opera tracks
Why spend like 30 € or whatever on a deodorant when you can buy one for much less? As long as it keeps the smell away I don't care what brand I use.
nivea dry impact ... thats the only way to roll
it actually stops you from sweating
Quote by Samgar2
AXE Vice

and deo is no perfume, though real men do use perfume. I like using Ferrari Passion (commercial, but really good) or Boss perfumes.

That would be called COLOGNE.

I use Old Spice Red Zone (SHOW TIME FLAVOR!).
Can't find a picture.
We've drained full confession booths, polluted drinking wells with our repentances, and then stood grinning with our arms around the shoulder of a rotting child.

If you resist change, you will be here forever.
You noob, nothern hemisphere is where it's at. Summer belongs in july/august. Get a CALENDER.
Who uses spray deoderant? Jesus you guy's have a lot to learn.
I don't remember what mine's called though, I think it's blue. Anyways, it smells good.