Page 1 of 2
I was just playing a poker game on that stupid myspace app, and I'd been sucking cuz I'm not very good at poker, but I ran up on a full house and was leading everyone along nicely, we were on the river..... and then...... "FUCK! the damn thing says some shit about being disconnected!

damnit.....

reminds me of a while back I was playing bloons tower defense, I was on level 49 (there are 50 levels) and hurricane Ike say "Denied!" and the electricity went out! I sat there in the dark fuming for about 5 minutes before I got up to find a flashlight.

what you got?
After spending about three hours doing something in Oblivion, glitch happened and I had to go back to my previous save.
I threw my controller at the wall a lot when I played F-Zero GX.

I still don't think I've finished it yet. =/

I haven't had any rages stemming from glitches, though.
Playing American Wasteland, I'd bail on a 100 million combo and chuck my computer at the floor.
Ninja Gaiden and NG Black for Xbox, as well as NG2 for 360.

Throughout the entire thing, I broke a 360 controller, and an Xbox controller.

If any of you have played it, you'd know why. Those games brings the worst out in you D=.
My Last.fm

Quote by \Powerslave/
HelloHalo, I love you.

WHO SEND ALL THESE BABIES TO FIGHT?
Quote by Doppelgänger

haha, that game is brutal

i finished all the grand prix's on the hardest difficulty but some of the the story mode levels are just insane
always used to happen to me playing FFXVII. i would play for hours, and i was always too damn cocky to save it, so i would go to eat dinner, come back and find my playstation overheated.

not fun times at all
My Gear
Schecter C-1 Hellraiser
Peavey Valveking 112
Line 6 über-Metal Pedal

Quote by pwrmax
All you care about is looks? No wonder you have it hard.

Quote by srvflood
You can't have sex with her personality.
I got hacked when playing Diablo 2... Twice.
Once when I was arounf level 30. Nothing of value was lost.